Founding President: Paul Weiss

Executive Council 2014-15


President Dr. Jesús Ilundáin-Agurruza
Linfield College, USA
Secretary-Treasurer Dr Charlene Weaving
St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Journal Editor Dr John Russell
Langara College, Canada
Conference Chair John Gleaves
Elections Chair Dr Pam Sailors
Missouri State University
Website Editor Dr Emily Ryall
University of Gloucestershire, UK
Newsletter Editor Prof. Sharon Stoll
Idaho University, USA
Members at Large Dr Ana Zimmermann
University of San Paolo, Brazil
Dr Kenneth Aggerholm
University of Southern Denmark
Dr Teresa Lacerda
University of Porto, Portugal
Dr Chad Carlson
Hope College, USA